top of page


Kacee Franklin
Executive Director
Department of the Navy
Dr. Corey Johnson
Chairman of the Board
FedEx Express
Dr. Erin Lynch, CRA
Tennessee State University
Dr. Cortez Ward
Navy Personnel Command 
Kermit Madison
Memphis Tourism Bureau
Dr. Juanita Wilchie
New Dawn Counseling
James Henderson
United States Army, Retired

Executive Board Members

bottom of page